Facebook / Skool Loop


Communication is an essential component which will help students to be able to continue their learning at home. Please check your Emails, Facebook, Google Classroom, Seesaw for home learning information daily. Make sure that you reply to all emails staff send and any requests. School updates and newsletters will be posted on Facebook and the Skool Loop App.

Facebook

Skool Loop

The Skool Loop App

We use the Skool Loop app as a means of communication.  Please down load the app to your phone or iPad.  Once you have downloaded the app you will need to go into settings and choose Carterton School, then go into subscribe to groups and choose the groups you need communication from.  

Attached below are the email addresses for staff members

PRINCIPAL
Matt Jackett principal@carterton.school.nz

EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Lisa Birrell lbirrell@carterton.school.nz
Accounts accounts@carterton.school.nz 

SCHOOL OFFICE
Jules Penny admin@carterton.school.nz 

TEAM AKONGA MAORI

Akomanga Tahi: Hera Taylor htaylor@carterton.school.nz

Akomanga Rua: Jo Taia jtaia@carterton.school.nz 

TEAM KAWAKAWA

Room 1: Kristi Hiles khiles@carterton.school.nz

Room 2: Kirsty Hull khull@carterton.school.nz

Room 3: Fiona Riach friach@carterton.school.nz

Room 6: Josephine Pinfold jpinfold@carterton.school.nz (Kawakawa Team Leader)

TEAM KOWHAI

Room 8: Lesley Kennedy lkenndy@carterton.school.nz (Kowhai Team Leader)

Room 9: Raewyn Harnden rharnden@carterton.school.nz

TEAM KAHIKATEA

Room 12: JP Delamere jpdelamere@carterton.school.nz

Room 13: Ken Bailey kbailey@carterton.school.nz 

Room 14: Mel MacGregor mmacgregor@carterton.school.nz